This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.6
Property location
9.7
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.8
Value
8.8
Reviews
    Beverly
    tt
    9.6
    25 August 2017
    I loved everything about this place
    Nothing I loved th
    Everything was just right.
    Kevin
    gb
    10
    29 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Veronica
    ro
    9.5
    4 June 2017
    PERFECT for us
    In every article about St. Martin, Grand Case is described as the "gastronomic place" of the island, and the chefs from the restaurants situated here are renowned in whole Carribean. Though, the Grand Case and also the neighborhood of the Bleu Emeraude are not very nice, or luxury. Do not expect to find in Grand Case a nice seafront to have a walk in the evening or in the morning. The car road is very narrow and all the buildings (and the hotel) are very near of it, so, the people can not walk very relaxed on this street to reach a restaurant. Good news is that we foud out that this will be solved in the near future with some investments in widening the street and add a pedestrian area. 🙂
    The hosts were very polite, welcoming, smiling, delicate and the boutique hotel itself was perfect. All you dreamed and you may need for a relaxing sea holiday, in our opinion, is there, included in the room price: parking place in the garage or on the back of the residence, the beach just 2 steps away from the hotel door with equiped with beach chairs, beach towels and umbrella, snorkelling gear, 2 paddeling boards, a double kayak, an outdoor shower. We booked a studio and we were lucky enough (with some help from the host😉) to have the one situated on the first floor. The sea view from each corner of our studio was amazing, the Bleu Emeraude presentation pictures you have seen on advertising sites, are very real. You can see the sunrise and also the sunset from your own terrace ! The kitchen is very well equiped, but you have to bring oil, salt and pepper if you want to cook something. Despite the fact that you have your own kitchen in the studio/ apt, the hotel make us available each morning a very good breakfast consisting in: coffee, fresh croissant, orange juice, fresh fruits, jam, bread, butter, yogurt with fruits. The room was cleaned every day, the towels were changed. What else you can ask for ?!! For us was PERFECT ! Thank you Frederic !
    Dan
    be
    10
    22 May 2017
    Stayed three nights at the hotel. Great location right on the beach and short walk to bars and restaurants. Fantastic staff and a beautiful and well maintained hotel.
    Vanessa
    br
    10
    18 April 2017
    Big and very clean room kitchen well equiped very confortable bed beautiful view to the beach great location,close to the best restaurantes in Grand Case The beach in front is lovely,very calm and beautiful the breakfast is simple but delicious the wifi worked perfectly well,even on the beach! We would stay here again, no doubt! Thanks Frederic and Lili for the perfect stay!!
    Philippa
    ca
    10
    5 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Julia
    us
    10
    4 February 2017
    great location, nice walk down the beach to plenty of excellent dining choices, comfortable, everything you need - washer, great wifi, really good croissants!
    Mirjam
    nl
    9.6
    26 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sven
    de
    10
    31 May 2016
    Grand Case - some buildings would need a facelift. The dogs at the beach sometimes very agressive.So it's not always nice to walk on the beach.
    Nice clean 2 bedroom apartment. Great view. Maya and Frederick, both taking care of their guests.
    E A J
    us
    10
    24 May 2016
    Peace, quiet, and luxury on the beach
    Extra large balconies with a terrific water view; location; beach; staff
    Douglas
    ca
    9.6
    5 March 2016
    We loved this place!
    The location and accommodations were perfect. It was very peaceful yet just a very short walk to restaurants. The beach was so beautiful as was the view from the room and balcony! Maya and Frederick couldn't have been more gracious and helpful. I highly recommend the Bleu Emeraude and would love to return for another vacation.
    david
    gb
    7.9
    27 February 2016
    Right next to the sea. Great view from our balcony
    Azeeza
    gb
    9.6
    25 February 2016
    Beautiful short stay
    More of a variety at breakfast
    The staff and the accommodation
    Philip
    gb
    10
    28 January 2016
    Fantastic hotel in great location.
    Nothing to dislike.
    Excellent location, fabulous room, all the facilities you could need. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Easy walking distance to some fantastic restaurants, especially Le Cottage. Great holiday.
    Pamela
    us
    10
    31 December 2015
    Absolutely nothing!
    Everything, Maya and Frederick were wonderful and so very helpful!
    Catherine
    gb
    10
    22 December 2015
    What did we like? Everything! Perfect location, beautiful sea and beach views. Great restaurants within walking distance and the staff were all fantastic. Our stay couldn't have been more relaxing and enjoyable. Thank you Bleu Emeraude!
Close